4 - 5 OCTOBER 2017 / EXCEL LONDON

Contact Us



For Commercial Opportunities

 

Ruari

Ruari Kidd

Strategic Account Lead
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512

Christie

Christie O'Connor

Head of Sales IP EXPO Event Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

Calvin

Calvin John

Account Manager IP EXPO Series
calvin.john@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8549

Haroon

Haroon Malik

Head of Sales Cyber Security Series
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525





For Marketing

 

Keiran

Keiran Prior

Senior Marketing Manager
keiran.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8513

Jodie

Jodie Prior

Marketing Executive
jodie.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8505

Marketing

Marketing Team

marketing@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8520





For Affiliate

 

Lance

Lance Morgan

Senior Marketing Executive
lance.morgan@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8514

Inge

Inge Jacobsen

Digital and PR Manager
inge.jacobsen @ imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518





For Operations and Onsite Logistics

 

Mindy

Mindy Crosby

Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Cynthia

Cynthia Haynes

Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

Karen

Karen McFarlane

Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532





For Speaking Opportunities

 

Andy

Andy Steed

Content and Partnerships Manager
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8529

Fiona

Fiona Duffin

Speaker Liaison
speakers@ipexpoeurope.com
T:+44 0203 841 8500

Tracy

Tracy Noble

Campaign Manager
tracy.noble@imagotechmedia.com
+44(0)203 841 8540





For Other Enquiries

 

Marketing

Kaizo PR
 
ipexpoeurope@kaizo.co.uk
T: +44 (0)203 176 4700

Marketing

The Imago Team

support@ipexpoeurope.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500

Marketing

Badge and Event Attendance

badges @ ipexpoeurope.com
marketing @ ipexpoeurope.com



Top