CONTACT US

Not sure who you need to contact? No problem, use our commonly asked
questions below to be directed to relevant departments for your queries.

If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll down the page to find a list of our account managers for the event. 

If the answer is yes, please contact Harry from our content team:

E: harry.chapman@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8517

If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll down the page to find a list of our account managers for the different areas of the event.

If you have a question about your stand, or wish to purchase additional items, please contact a member of the operations team:

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

If you have a current media partnership or would be interested in becoming one for Digital Transformation EXPO 2020, please contact our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

If so, please contact our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

If you are an exhibitor having issues logging in, navigating or have a question about the iZone, please contact a member of the operations team:

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

If so, please contact Ricky, our Content and Community Marketing Manager:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

Contacts

Operations

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

Marketing & PR

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

Speaker Team

E: harry.chapman@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8517

Sales

Ruari Kidd

DTX/IP Group Director

E: ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8512

Daniel Roe

Account Manager

E: daniel.roe@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8531

Karim Makki

Account Manager

E: karim.makki@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8508

Raphael Sofoluke

Business Development Manager

E: raphael.sofoluke@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 805 4145

Charles Mostyn

Account Manager

E: charles.mostyn@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8539

M: +44 (0)781 773 6834

Ania Szelemej

New Business Manager

E: ania.szelemej@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8507

M: +44 (0)751 510 1621